*COVER REVEAL* VANISHING GIRLS by LISA REGAN

Lets start with a bit of background information on Lisa Regan before we reveal her new book Vanishing Girls.

Lisa Regan - Author Photo

Author Bio

Lisa Regan is an Amazon bestselling crime novelist.  She has a Bachelor’s Degree in English and Master of Education Degree from Bloomsburg University.  She is a member of Sisters In Crime, Mystery Writers of America and International Thriller Writers. She lives in Philadelphia with her husband and daughter. Find out more at her website: www.lisaregan.com

Connect with Lisa Regan here:
Website: www.lisaregan.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Lisalregan

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Lisa-Regan-189735444395923/

Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6443334.Lisa_Regan


Its with great pleasure that I have been given the opportunity to be part of the Cover Reveal for Vanishing Girls by Lisa Regan.

Drum roll please ……… Vanishing Girls final 2

Wow what an amazing cover for Lisa’s new book, subtle but dramatic in appearance.

Synopsis

Vanishing Girls: A totally heart-stopping crime thriller (Detective Josie Quinn gripping crime fiction series – Book 1)

She was close enough to see that the girl had written a word on the wall in bright, warm red blood. Not a word, actually. A name…

Everyone in the small American town of Denton is searching for Isabelle Coleman, a missing seventeen-year-old girl. All they’ve found so far is her phone and another girl they didn’t even know was missing.

Mute and completely unresponsive to the world around her, it’s clear this mysterious girl has been damaged beyond repair. All Detective Josie Quinn can get from her is a name: Ramona.

Currently suspended from the force for misconduct, Josie takes matters into her own hands as the name leads her to evidence linking the two girls. She knows the race is on to find Isabelle alive, and she fears there may be others…  

The trail leads Josie to another victim, a girl who escaped but whose case was labelled a hoax by authorities. To catch this monster, Josie must confront her own nightmares and follow her instinct to the darkest of places. But can she make it out alive?

Fans of Angela Marsons, Helen Fields and Robert Dugoni will be utterly gripped and sleeping with the lights on once they discover the first in this unputdownable new crime thriller series.

Vanishing Girls is a available for pre-order now, publication date 17th of January 2018.

Pre-Order Here 

Amazon UK

Amazon US

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s